The Best FIFA Football Awards 2019 Winners

As FIFA awarded Jurgen Klopp, Megan Rapinoe and Lio Messi they each had a message to share with the world as they celebrated being named 2019 The Best.

Connect with beIN SPORTS Online:
Watch us on TV:
Watch us Online:
Visit our WEBSITE:
Like us on FACEBOOK:
Follow us on TWITTER:
Follow us on INSTAGRAM:

Category: FIFA
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>